SwissLotto

SwissLotto is an application designed to present the results of the games (SwissLotto, Euromillions, Magic 3, Magic 4 and Banco) from an Android mobile phone. This software is free of charge. It offers a number of features described below depending on the version.

Version 2 of SwissLotto was designed entirely on the basis of version 1 in Java with the Google SDK. It provides compatibility with older Android equipment (This product is expected to be decommissioned after the release of version 4).

Play Store

SwissLotto version 3 is based on the Apache Cordova and Angular JS project. This version of the software was created to experiment with mobile application design with a web environment. This product unites SwissLotto 2 with the MyNumbers favorite management component.

Play Store

SwissLotto version 4 is designed with the Xamarin development environment using the C# language. This new version is coupled with a set of products that are designed to meet SwissLotto's needs but also for future applications.

For more informations click here!

SwissLotto

SwissLotto est une application conçue pour présenter les résultats des jeux (SwissLotto, Euromillions, Magic 3, Magic 4 et Banco) depuis un téléphone mobile Android. Ce logiciel est gratuit. Il propose un certain nombre de fonctionnalités décrites ci-dessous en fonction des versions.

La version 2 de SwissLotto a été conçue intégralement sur la base de la version 1 en Java avec le SDK de Google. Elle fourni une compatibilité avec d'ancien équipement Android (La mise hors service de ce produit est prévu après la sortie de la version 4).

Play Store

La version 3 de SwissLotto est basée sur le projet Apache Cordova et Angular JS. Cette version du logiciel a été créée pour expérimenter la conception d'application mobile avec un environnement web. Ce produit apporte l'unification entre SwissLotto 2 et le composant de gestion de favoris MyNumbers.

Play Store

La version 4 de SwissLotto est conçue avec l'environnement de développement Xamarin au moyen du langage C#. Cette nouvelle version est couplée à un ensemble de produits qui sont conçus pour répondre aux besoins de SwissLotto mais aussi pour de futures applications.

Pour plus d'informations cliquez ici!